Chasa da vacanzas / Chasa Spadla cottage Sent Engadine

Bainvgnü

Welcome to Chasa Spadla cottage in Sent, Engadine

Chasa Spadla cottage lies in an absolutely quiet and magnificent situation just above the village of Sent in the Engadine valley, three minutes from the next bus stop and five minutes from the village center. Although the cottage is not big, it offers plenty of space, ideal for families up to 7 people. Built in 1969 it was redeveloped in 2013 and 2014. A balcony, a terrace and the meadow in front of the the house invite to enjoy the panoramic view and the sun.

The house is surrounded by meadows and farms. 50 m below the house is the playground of the Sent primary school, a generous playground for your children.

Sent is a charming village on a sunny terrace above Scuol (Schuls) in Engadine Scuol Samnaun Val Müstair region. Although not a big village, it offers several shops for the daily needs and a few restaurants. The friendly and cosmopolitan inhabitants of Sent speak the melodic Vallader (Romance of the Lower Engadine), German and many of them a fairly good English.
Sent is not far from the Swiss national park and is a perfect starting point for a huge number of interesting excursions and mountain hikes on foot or mountain bike.
In winter, Sent is the finishing point of the “dream ski slope” of the skiing area Scuol Motta Naluns and, nevertheless, is off the slopes bustle. On your snowshoes or on cross-country skis you can discover an intact, quiet winter scenery.

And yes: „Bainvgnü‟ means „welcome‟!

Ferienhaus Sent Chasa Spadla Wohnzimmer

Ferienhaus Sent Chasa Spadla

Sent

https://www.ferienhaus-sent.ch/dehttps://www.ferienhaus-sent.ch/dehttps://www.ferienhaus-sent.ch/dehttps://www.ferienhaus-sent.ch/dehttps://www.ferienhaus-sent.ch/dehttps://www.ferienhaus-sent.ch/dehttps://www.ferienhaus-sent.ch/dehttps://www.ferienhaus-sent.ch/dehttps://www.ferienhaus-sent.ch/dehttps://www.ferienhaus-sent.ch/dehttps://www.ferienhaus-sent.ch/dehttps://www.ferienhaus-sent.ch/dehttps://www.ferienhaus-sent.ch/dehttps://www.ferienhaus-sent.ch/dehttps://www.ferienhaus-sent.ch/deFerienhaus Sent Engadin mieten Ferienhaus Chasa Spadla
Chasa da vacanzas / Ferienhaus Chasa Spadla Sent, Engadin

Bainvgnü

Willkommen im Ferienhaus Chasa Spadla Sent

Das Ferienhaus Chasa Spadla liegt an einmalig ruhiger und aussichtsreicher Lage am oberen Dorfrand von Sent im Engadin, drei Minuten von der nächsten Postauto-Haltestelle und mit eigenem Parkplatz. Es handelt sich um ein kleines freistehendes Haus mit grossem Raumangebot, ideal für Familien bis 7 Personen. Erbaut im Jahr 1968 wurde es 2013 und 2014 umfassend saniert. Ein Balkon, eine Terrasse und die Wiese vor dem Haus laden dazu ein, Aussicht und Sonne zu geniessen.

Das Haus ist umgeben von Wiesen und Bauernhöfen. 50m unterhalb des Hauses befindet sich der Schulhausplatz von Sent, ein grosszügiger Spielplatz für Kinder.

Das Ferienhaus Chasa Spadla liegt in Sent, einem lebendigen, charakterstarken und gepflegten Dorf auf einer Sonnenterasse bei Scuol (Schuls) in der Ferienregion Engadin Scuol Samnaun Val Müstair. Sent bietet auch Einkaufsmöglichkeiten für alle Waren des täglichen Bedarfs und mehrere Restaurants. Die freundlichen und weltoffenen Einwohner von Sent sprechen das melodische Vallader (Unterengadiner Romanisch), wobei jedermann auch perfekt Deutsch spricht.

Sent liegt unweit des Schweizerischen Nationalparks und ist Ausgangspunkt für eine Vielzahl interessanter Ausflüge und Bergtouren zu Fuss oder mit dem Mountainbike.
Im Winter ist Sent Endpunkt der Traumpiste aus dem Skigebiet Scuol Motta Naluns und trotzdem abseits vom Pistenrummel. Mit Schneeschuhen oder auf Langlaufskiern lässt sich direkt vom Ferienhaus eine intakte, stille Winterlandschaft entdecken.

Und ja: „Bainvgnü‟ heisst „Willkommen‟!

Ferienhaus Sent, Engadin Chasa Spadla Wohnzimmer

Ferienhaus Sent, Engadin Chasa Spadla

Ferienhaus Sent, Engadin