Chasa da vacanzas / Chasa Spadla cottage Sent Engadine

Bainvgnü

Welcome to Chasa Spadla cottage in Sent, Engadine

Chasa Spadla cottage lies in an absolutely quiet and magnificent situation just above the village of Sent in the Engadine valley, three minutes from the next bus stop and five minutes from the village center. Although the cottage is not big, it offers plenty of space, ideal for families up to 7 people. Built in 1969 it was redeveloped in 2013 and 2014. A balcony, a terrace and the meadow in front of the the house invite to enjoy the panoramic view and the sun.

The house is surrounded by meadows and farms. 50 m below the house is the playground of the Sent primary school, a generous playground for your children.

Sent is a charming village on a sunny terrace above Scuol (Schuls) in Engadine Scuol Samnaun Val Müstair region. Although not a big village, it offers several shops for the daily needs and a few restaurants. The friendly and cosmopolitan inhabitants of Sent speak the melodic Vallader (Romance of the Lower Engadine), German and many of them a fairly good English.
Sent is not far from the Swiss national park and is a perfect starting point for a huge number of interesting excursions and mountain hikes on foot or mountain bike.
In winter, Sent is the finishing point of the “dream ski slope” of the skiing area Scuol Motta Naluns and, nevertheless, is off the slopes bustle. On your snowshoes or on cross-country skis you can discover an intact, quiet winter scenery.

And yes: „Bainvgnü‟ means „welcome‟!

Ferienhaus Sent Chasa Spadla Wohnzimmer

Ferienhaus Sent Chasa Spadla

Sent

Chasa da vacanzas / maison de vacances Chasa Spadla Sent, Engadine

Bainvgnü

Bienvenue à la maison Chasa Spadla Sent, Engadine

La maison Chasa Spadla est située uniquement au bord supérieur du village de Sent (Engadine) dans un lieu calme qui vous offre une vue panoramique.  L’arrêt de bus se trouve à trois minutes et le parking privé juste derrière la maison. Il s’agit d’une petite maison indépendante avec plein d’espace, idéal pour les familles jusqu’à 7 personnes. Construit en 1969, elle a été entièrement rénové en 2013 et 2014. Un balcon, une terrasse et la pelouse en face de la maison vous invitent à profiter de la vue exceptionnelle et du soleil.

La maison est entourée de champs et de fermes. 50m en dessous de la maison se trouve l’école de Sent avec son grand terrain de jeux.

La maison Chasa Spadla est située à Sent, un charmant village qui surplombe la vallée où passe la rivière En (Inn), près de Scuol dans la région de vacances Engadine Scuol Samnaun Val Müstair. A Sent,  on trouve des magasins et boutiques pour les produits quotidiens et plusieurs restaurants. Les habitants chaleureux et ouverts de Sent parlent le Vallader, la langue mélodique du basse-engadine (Romanche). Mais bien sûr, presque tout le monde parle français.

Sent est à proximité du parc national suisse et est le point de départ pour une variété d’excursions intéressantes en montagne – à pied ou en vélo de montagne.
En hiver, Sent est le terminus de la “piste de rêve” de la station de ski de Scuol Motta Naluns et pourtant loin des pistes bondées. En raquettes ou aux skis de fond on peut découvrir un paysage d’hiver silencieux et intacte.

Et oui: “bainvgnü” signifie “Bienvenue”!

Ferienhaus Sent Chasa Spadla Wohnzimmer

Ferienhaus Sent Chasa Spadla

Sent